

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade Institute & affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Date: July 24, 2024

Office Order No. 2138

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES Status of 12(B) by UGC

In terms of the decisions taken by the Management Committee meeting held on July 19, 2024, the following Independent Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been formed as per NAAC guidelines.

1. Chairperson:

Head of the Institution:	Dr. Arun Kumar Singh, Principal

2. Teachers to represent all levels (three to eight):

Dr Gagan Varshney	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma
Dr Pooja Rastogi	Dr Umesh Kumar
Dr Anil Kumar Nigam	Dr. Shivani Dixit
Dr Surabhi Johari	Dr. Shikha Jalota

3. One member from the Management:

Dr (CA) Rakesh Chharia	General Secretary

4. A few Senior Administrative Officer:

Mr. S.P. Singh	Registrar
Mr. C.S. Verma	Sr. HR Manager
Mr. Umesh Sharma	Administrative Officer

5. One nominee each from local society, students, and alumni:

Mr. Ritwik Das,	BJMC (2017 Batch)
Mr. Rishabh Bhatnagar	BCA (2016 Batch)
Mr. Ashutosh Pratap Singh	BBA (2016 Batch)

6. One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialists /Stakeholders:

Mr. Pranav Ranjan Prasad	HR Business Partner-Johnson Control Hitachi

7. One of the Sr. teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC:

Dr Indrani Bhattacharjee	Coordinator, IQAC

The above IQAC will function as per NAAC guidelines.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Copy for kind information / necessary action (via email)

- 1. All IQAC Members
- 2. Office order file
- 3. Director's office
- 4. Head of Departments
- 5. Head-IT for uploading on website

Dr Arun Kumar Singh Principal